Book online!

When booking on the site guest house «Five evenings» - discount 10%!

Offer your price

Book rooms on our website and offer your price.

«Sapsan» passengers

In addition to the 5% discount for booking the rooms through our website a discount of 5% upon presentation of tickets for the train «Sapsan».

About guest house

Guest house "Five evenings" is located in a historic building in the Centre of St.Petersburg, within 5 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt, Moscow railway station and metro stations. Within walking distance of the main cultural and historical attractions, major shopping centers, numerous cafes and restaurants, as well as the scientific, medical and educational institutions of St. Petersburg. We offer our guests 14 comfortable rooms equipped with all comforts (air conditioner, refrigerator, tv with cable channels, free Wi-Fi, a private bathroom with toiletries and hairdryer), a relaxation area with a fireplace where you can at any time to drink tea or coffee with crackers. In "Five evenings" You will have the opportunity to feel like a true resident of St. Petersburg!

NEWLYWEDS

LATE CHECKOUT, CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATES GIFT

PERMANENT

DISCOUNT 10% FOR ACCOMMODATION FOR THE GUEST CARD

ALL GUESTS

OFFER THEIR PRICES AFTER THE RESERVATION SITE

ALL GUESTS

THE WEEKEND PACKAGE - 10% DISCOUNT FOR ALL BOOKINGS MADE FROM THE SITE

THE TERMS OF SETTLEMENT AND RESIDENCE

Check-in time: 14.00. Check-out time is before: 12.00. Checkout: 12.00. The rate includes a continental breakfast. Extra breakfast 300 rub. For early check-in and late check-out will be charged 50% of the room rate. The cost of additional place - 1000 RUB. Guarantee of booking is confirmed in the form of a phone call or an email, which you will receive in 24h upon availability. Payment at guest house "Five evenings" is carried out by cash and Bank transfer, and via credit cards.

In the rooms of the guest house has a breakfast room where guests can use the microwave, toaster and kettle, coffee machine, any cooking utensils and cutlery, including it offers a bucket for champagne or wine. At the reception you can use the equipment, ask for iron and ironing board, electric dryer for shoes, umbrella. The hotel has its own film library with the Soviet classics, a guest laptop, wi-fi, first-aid kit with all essential medicines, thermometer and first aid means.

For the convenience of our guests:

Guest house «Five evenings» guarantees comfort and relaxation:

  • Background information about St.Petersburg
  • Hairdryer and perfumes every room
  • Replacement shoes
  • TV in every room
  • Air conditioned
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • A continental breakfast
  • Copier, scanner, printer, fax
  • Cooler with hot and cold water
  • SV-oven,el.kettle, fridge
  • Video surveillance
  • Fire and burglar alarm systems
  • Discounts for corporat clients
  • Luggage storage
  • Coffee and tea during the day
  • Mini-fridge
  • Laundry*
  • Visa support*
  • Registration of foreign citizens*
  • Transfer*
  • Safe at the reception*
  • Call a taxi*
  • Order railway tickets*
  • Sightseeing, theatres, concerts*
* - to be paid additionally

Testimonials

Бронируйте он-лайн!

При бронировании номера на сайте
гостевого дома «Пять вечеров» скидка 10%!

Предлагай свою цену

Бронируйте номера с нашего сайта и предлагайте свою цену.

Пассажирам «Сапсан»

Дополнительно к скидке 5% для бронирующих
номера через наш сайт предоставляется еще скидка 5%
при предъявлении билетов на поезд «Сапсан».

О гостевом доме

Гостевой дом «Пять вечеров» расположен в историческом здании в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в пяти минутах ходьбы от Невского проспекта, Московского вокзала и станций метро. В шаговой доступности от основных культурных и исторических достопримечательностей, крупных торговых центров, множества кафе и ресторанов, а также научных, медицинских и учебных учреждений Санкт-Петербурга. К услугам наших гостей 14 комфортабельных номеров, оснащенных всем необходимым (кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор с кабельными каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi, собственная ванная комната с гигиеническими принадлежностями и феном), зона отдыха с камином, где можно в любое время выпить чай или кофе с сушками. Именно в «Пяти вечерах» у Вас будет возможность почувствовать себя истинным петербуржцем!

Молодоженам

Поздний выезд, шампанское и конфеты в подарок

Постоянным

скидка 10% на проживание по карте постоянного гостя

Всем гостям

предлагайте свои цены при бронировании на сайте

Всем гостям

пакет выходного дня - скидка 10% при бронировании с сайта

УСЛОВИЯ ЗАСЕЛЕНИЯ И ПРОЖИВАНИЯ

Время заезда - 14:00. Время выезда - до 12:00. Расчетный час - 12 часов.
В стоимость проживания входит континентальный завтрак. Стоимость дополнительного завтрака 300 руб. При раннем заезде и позднем выезде взимается 50% от стоимости номера. Стоимость дополнительного места - 1000 руб. Гарантией бронирования является подтверждение в виде телефонного звонка или электронного письма, которое Вам будет выслано в течение 24 часов при наличии свободных номеров. Оплата проживания в гостевом доме «Пять вечеров» осуществляется по наличному и безналичному расчету, а также с помощью банковских карт.

В помещении гостевого дома есть зона завтрака, где гости могут воспользоваться микроволновой печью, тостером и чайником, кофемашиной, любой посудой и столовыми принадлежностями, в том числе к услугам гостей ведро для шампанского или вина. У администратора можно воспользоваться оргтехникой, попросить утюг и гладильную доску, электрическую сушилку для обуви, зонтик. В отеле имеется собственная фильмотека с советской классикой, гостевой ноутбук, wi-fi, аптечка со всеми необходимыми лекарствами, градусником и средствами первой помощи.

Для удобства гостей:

Гостевой дом «Пять вечеров» - это гарантия комфорта и уюта:

  • Справочная информация о Петербурге
  • Фен и парфюмерия в каждом номере
  • Сменная обувь
  • ТВ в каждом номере
  • Кондиционер
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Континентальный завтрак
  • Ксерокс, сканер, принтер, факс
  • Кулер с горячей и холодной водой
  • СВ-печь, эл. чайник, холодильник
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Пожарная и охранная сигнализация
  • Скидки для корпоративных клиентов
  • Хранение багажа
  • Чай, кофе в течение дня
  • Мини-холодильник
  • Прачечная*
  • Визовая поддержка*
  • Регистрация иностранных граждан*
  • Трансфер*
  • Сейф у администратора*
  • Вызов такси*
  • Заказ ж/д билетов*
  • Экскурсии, театры, концерты*
* - оплачивается дополнительно

Отзывы наших гостей